SJFCOMMUNITY LOCAL ACADEMY COMMITTEE



FOUNDATION LAC MEMBERS	(APPOINTED BY THE BISHOP OF HALLAM)	
CHAIR OF THE LAC	Mr Dan Beever	
VICE-CHAIR OF THE LAC	Mr Greg Pursehouse	
	Mr Jon Ball	
	Mr Andrew Drummond	
	Mrs Finnuala Nelis	
	Ms Clair Prestidge	

PARENT/CARER LAC MEMBER

Rev Beki Otieno

CO-OPTED LAC MEMBER

Mrs Faye Draper

				$\overline{}$		
Λ Γ	\mathbf{w}	\frown D $^{\prime}$	/ I A	\sim 1		
				_ ^	M = MM	BFK
		\mathbf{v}	7-1			BERS

HEADTEACHER Mr Frank Barratt

TEACHING STAFF REPRESENTATIVE Mrs Margaret-Mary Barrett

NON-TEACHING STAFF REPRESENTATIVE Mrs Louise Ramsden

TEACHING & LEARNING WORKING GROUP

LEAD: Mrs Finnuala Nelis

Mrs Faye Draper

Mr Andrew Drummond

Mr Greg Pursehouse

TEACHING & LEARNING - CURRICULUM FOCUS GROUPS (CFGs)

BEVERLEY CFG		CAMBRIDGE CFG		ROCHESTER CFG	
Mission & Ethos PE/Healthy Lives PSHCE & RSE	RE & Worship Art & Design Design Technology	Writing Strategy Phonics History	Reading Strategy French Geography	Mathematics Computing	Science Online Safety
Mr Dan Beever		Mr Jon Ball		Ms Clair Prestidge	
Mr Andrew D	rummond	mmond Mrs Faye Draper		Mr Greg Pursehouse	
Rev Beki Otieno		Mrs Finnuala Nelis			













SJFCOMMUNITY LOCAL ACADEMY COMMITTEE



PUPIL WELFARE WORKING GROUP

LEAD: Ms Clair Prestidge

Mr Jon Ball

Mr Dan Beever

Rev Beki Otieno

SAFEGUARDING

SAFEGUARDING (STRATEGIC OVERSIGHT) Mr Dan Beever

SAFEGUARDING (OPERATIONS)

Ms Clair Prestidge

ST CLARE CATHOLIC MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Mr Steve Davies

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Mr Adnan Bashir

THE DIOCESE OF HALLAM

ACTING DIRECTOR OF SCHOOLS (PRIMARY)

Mr Alan Dewhurst





